What order do I read Michael J Sullivan books in?

What order do I read Michael J Sullivan books in?

Michael J. Sullivan Books In Order

  • Runner’s Dawn. (2018) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • The Crown Conspiracy. (2008) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • The Viscount and the Witch. (2011) Hardcover Paperback Kindle.
  • Age of Myth. (2016)
  • The Death of Dulgath: The Graphic Novel. (2017)
  • Nolyn. (2021)
  • Antithesis. (2012)
  • Greener Grass. (2012)

Should I read the Riyria Chronicles or revelations first?

The Riyria Revelations series (2011 – 2012) was published before The Riyria Chronicles (2013 – present), but is set after it chronologically. Sullivan has recommended reading the two series in publication order.

In what order should I read the Riyria Chronicles?

Some readers suggest reading the Riyria series in chronological order . For those who want to give a try to this approach, you just have to read these three series oppositedly to their publication order, that is, first Legends of the First Empire, then Chronicles and lastly Revelations.

Will there be another Riyria book?

To that end, I release a Riyria book, wait a bit, and then take the temperature. If there is still interest, then I write another one. Since I already [have] books planned for release for Feb (Age of Death) and May (Age of Empyre) 2020, the soonest it will come out is either late 2020 or early 2021.

Is Royce the heir of Novron?

The true heir of Novron is finally revealed to be Royce and we find out that Novron himself was elvish. It turns out the heir and the heir’s protector, Hadrian, have been together all this time, working odd jobs to prepare themselves for the final clash to save humanity.

Who is Hadrian Blackwater?

Hadrian Blackwater is a human warrior and sellsword and one half of Riyria, working with his thief partner Royce Melborn.

Is Hadrian the Heir of Novron?

There’s just one problem – master thieves Royce and Hadrian have finally found the Heir of Novron. But they need to keep him alive long enough to claim his throne. THEFT OF SWORDS (UK | US | ANZ) collects books one and two of the Riyria Revelations The Crown Conspiracy and Avempartha.

What book comes after Age of legend?

The first book (Age of Myth) was released on June 28, 2016 from Del Rey (fantasy imprint of Penguin Random House). They released the second title (Age of Swords) in July 2017 and the third book (Age of War) on July 3, 2018. The remaining titles are Age of Legend, Age of Death, and Age of Empyre.

Is Royce the Heir of Novron?

Is Lady Dulgath a Makareta?

Makareta is a fhrey of the Miralyith tribe. A member of the Gray Cloaks and the object of Mawyndulë’s first romantic crush. After the rebellion, she took up residence with Imaly. She is a major character in The Death of Dulgath .

Who is Yolric?

By the time of the Riyria Revelations, it is believed that Trilos is known only be Esrahaddon as Yolric , and was the one responsible for both teaching Esrahaddon magic, and providing the weave for the Amulets that would be kept for over 900 years by both the line of the Heir of Novron, as well as the Guardian.

Is Hadrian the heir of Novron?