What is the order of Ashley and JaQuavis books?

What is the order of Ashley and JaQuavis books?

The Cartel (2008)

  • Tale of the Murda Mamas (2009)
  • The Last Chapter (2010)
  • Diamonds Are Forever (2012)
  • La Bella Mafia (2013)
  • The Demise (2016)
  • Illuminati (2014)
  • Money Devils 1 (2020)
  • Is Ashley and JaQuavis still together?

    JaQuavis Coleman is an American author. He is a member of the YMCMB book division, and along with his wife Ashley Antoinette, via the pen name Ashley & Jaquavis, is a New York Times bestselling author. He is married to New York Times Best Selling Author Ashley Antoinette.

    What order do the cartel books go in?

    Publication Order of The Cartel Books

    The Cartel (2008) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    The Last Chapter (2010) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Diamonds Are Forever (2012) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    La Bella Mafia (2013) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    The Demise (2016) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

    What genre is Ashley and JaQuavis books?

    “The Cartel” that was published in 2009 was their breakout novel as it turned out to be a smash hit setting the two up as some of the best novelists in the street literature fiction genre. As Ashley and JaQuavis they have written more than twenty blockbusters that continue to thrall their fans across the globe.

    What book comes after dirty money?

    Publication Order of Dirty Money Books

    Dirty Money (2005) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Diary of a Street Diva (2005) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Supreme Clientele (2007) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

    What book is after cartel 7?

    Series List in Order

    Order Title Date
    4 Diamonds are Forever Nov-2012
    5 La Bella Mafia Nov-2014
    6 The Demise Aug-2016
    7 Roundtable of the Bosses Jul-2017

    Where is Ashley and JaQuavis?

    Flint, Michigan
    About The Author New York Times bestselling authors Ashley and JaQuavis hit the scene at the age of seventeen. Born and raised in the most notorious neighborhoods of Flint, Michigan, it was only natural for the pair to write about the street life they knew all too well.

    How old is Ashley and JaQuavis?

    JaQuavis and Ashley Coleman, both 27, are likely one of the youngest married couples to hit the New York Times best-seller list. And they owe all to their very colorful past. Correction: A story Thursday on novelists Ashley and JaQuavis Coleman gave their age incorrecly. They are 25.

    How many books are there in the cartel series by Ashley and JaQuavis?

    10 books
    There are 10 books in this series. Select the number of items you want to purchase.

    How do you read the cartel series?

    READING ORDER The Cartel Trilogy is a prequel series to the Gypsy Brothers series. It’s highly recommended to read the GYPSY BROTHERS series first, and then read the CARTEL series next.

    What book comes after ethic 6?

    Publication Order of Ethic Books

    Ethic (2018) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Ethic 3 (2018) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Ethic 4 (2019) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Ethic 5 (2019) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
    Ethic 6 (2019) Hardcover Paperback Kindle