What is an NCFE Level 2 Certificate equivalent to?

What is an NCFE Level 2 Certificate equivalent to?

Sorry yes, an NCFE level two is equivalent to a GCSE, level three is A-level standard and so on, It starts at one and goes up to degree level.

What are the principles of team leading?

Course Content

  • Principles of team leading.
  • Understanding business.
  • Understanding how to communicate work-related information.
  • Understanding how to deliver customer service and resolve problems.
  • Understanding how to develop working relationships with colleagues.

What is NCFE award certificate of achievement?

What is a NCFE Qualification? NCFE’s are highly reputable vocational and work-related courses, designed to accommodate the needs of employers for immediate full time employment and allow students to progress to higher education to degree level (through UCAS points).

Are NCFE good?

Now the company is known simply as NCFE. It’s the UK’s longest established awarding body, as well as one of the UK’s fastest growing, which means it’s highly respected for its professionalism and quality.

Is NCFE internationally Recognised?

NCFE is a world-leading education charity and awarding body, recognised by the British Department for Education and regulated by Ofqual.

What is CACHE Level 2 certificate?

With units ranging from safeguarding to child development, the course gives a broad knowledge of childcare and prepares learners to work in the childcare sector. …

What is a NCFE certificate?

What is NCFE? NCFE is a national, educational awarding organisation that designs, develops, and certifies diverse, recognised qualifications and awards, including for distance learning courses. It’s a registered educational charity that has been dedicated to learning for over 150 years.

Who owns NCFE?

Northern Council for Further Education

Predecessor NUMI
Official language English
CEO David Gallagher
Website ncfe.org.uk

What are Level 2 qualifications?

Level 2. Level 2 qualifications are: CSE – grade 1. GCSE – grades 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4 or grades A*, A, B, C.