Is RJS exam held every year?

Is RJS exam held every year?

RJS High Court releases several vacancies every year for the legal positions and Civils Judges post. There are mainly there phases held- Prelims, Mains, and Vice-Voce….Rajasthan Judiciary Mains Exam Pattern 2022.

Subject Marks Time Duration
English Essay 50 2 Hours (120 Minutes)

Who conducts RJS exam?

Rajasthan High Court
Rajasthan High Court conducts Rajasthan Judicial Service Competitive Examination to recruit suitable candidates for the legal positions/vacancies of Civil Judge. The RJS 2021 examination will be conducted in three stages – preliminary, mains and interview.

What is the salary of Rajasthan judicial services?

Annual Package for Rajasthan High Court Civil Judge 2021 Civil Judge: INR 3,32,400 – INR 5,36,400/- per annum.

How can I download RJS admit card?

First, visit the official website of the High court of Rajasthan i.e Then check for the Judicial services exam admit card link on the homepage of the website. Click on the link, you are supposed to land on the new page that you want to give credentials to download the RJS Judiciary admit card.

How many attempts are there for RJS exam?

The maximum number of attempts a candidate can take for the Rajasthan Judiciary Service Exam is 6. They should satisfy all the criteria set for the Rajasthan Judiciary Exam.

How many seats are there in RJS?

A) There are a total of 86 vacancies available for the Rajasthan Civil Judge post. 46 vacancies are available under the General category, 01 Under MBC category, 18 Under OBC Category, 10 Under ST Category, 14 Under SC Category.

Can I become Judge after LLB?

Qualifications to Become a Judge in Supreme Court Must have an LLB/LLM degree. He/She should have been a judge of a High Court for at least 5 years or he/she should have been an advocate of a High Court for 10 years.

Who is more powerful IAS or civil Judge?

Under the Central Govt and State Hierarchy: A District Judge is more superior than District Collector. A Chief Justice is much much more superior in hierarchy than a Chief Secretary.

Do civil judge gets car?

Conveyance. PDJ, Family Judge, CJM, ADJ first are provided with Independent sedan vehicles. Rest of the judicial officers can avail the fuel allowances & soft loan to purchase their own desired vehicle.

How can I download RJS 2021 admit card?

How To Download HCRAJ RJS Admit Card 2021?

  1. Now, click on the Recruitment tab.
  2. Click on the Civil Judge Cadre link.
  3. here, click on the online Application Portal.
  4. Click on the login & login with username/password.
  5. Now download your admit card and take a print out for the exam.

What is the full form of RJS?

RJS stands for Rajasthan Judicial Service. If you aspire to become part of the Judicial service and become a Civil Judge in Rajasthan, Rajasthan Judicial Service Examination is the one for you.