Who won yesterday IPL 2021?

Who won yesterday IPL 2021?

IPL 2021 Final, CSK vs KKR Highlights: Chennai win 4th IPL title, beat Kolkata in final to complete redemption. IPL 2021 Final Highlights, CSK vs KKR: Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 27 runs in the IPL Match Today in Dubai to lift their fourth Indian Premier League title.

Who won yesterday vs RCB 2021?

IPL 2021, RCB vs MI Highlights: Harshal Patel bagged a hat-trick en route to his four-wicket haul to help Royal Challengers Bangalore bowl Mumbai Indians out for 111 for a 54-run win. Glenn Maxwell shone with a fifty and a two-wicket haul while Chahal clinched 3 wickets.

Who won yesterday IPL vs RCB?

RCB Win By 54 Runs! Harshal Patel to Milne, BOWLED!!!! RCB have won the game by 54 runs and MI moved down to seventh spot in the points table. A memorable night in Dubai!

Will IPL 2021 have 10 teams?

“The new franchises will participate in IPL from 2022 season onwards subject to the bidders completing the post-bid formalities as specified in the ITT document. The IPL 2022 season will comprise ten teams and will have 74 matches, wherein each team will play 7 home and 7 away matches,” the BCCI said in a release.

Who won IPL 1st match?

Rajasthan Royals
The inaugural IPL season was won by Rajasthan Royals. As of October 2021, there have been fourteen seasons of the IPL tournament. The latest season was conducted with Chennai Super Kings winning the fourth title.

Who won yesterday IPL 2 match?

IPL 2021 Highlights, KKR vs DC, Qualifier 2: Kolkata Knight Riders edged Delhi Capitals in a last-over thriller in IPL 59th Match Today and eventually won by 3 wickets, with 1 ball to spare, to make the Indian Premier League 14 final.

Who won the IPL final?

Chennai Super KingsIndian Premier League / Latest Champion

Where is today’s IPL?

United Arab Emirates
On 2nd August, The Indian Premier League Governing Council (IPL GC) after their meeting announced that the cricket tournament will now be staged in the United Arab Emirates (UAE).