What is Shohreh Aghdashloo?

What is Shohreh Aghdashloo?

The Expanse
She became well known for her part in House of Sand and Fog which she was considered for Academy Award for Best Supporting Actress. Aghdashloo currently has a starring role in The Expanse. In 2013, she wrote a book about herself called The Alley of Love and Yellow Jasmines….

Shohreh Aghdashloo
Children 1

Is Shohreh Aghdashloo Persian?

Shohreh Aghdashloo (Persian: شهره آغداشلو, pronounced [ʃohˈɾe ɒɢdɒʃˈluː]; born Shohreh Vaziri-Tabar (شهره وزیری‌تبار); May 11, 1952) is an Iranian-American actress.

Is Shohreh Aghdashloo married?

Houshang Touziem. 1987
Aydin Aghdashloom. 1972–1979
Shohreh Aghdashloo/Spouse

What nationality is Shohreh Aghdashloo?

Shohreh Aghdashloo/Nationality

How old is Shohreh Aghdashloo?

69 years (May 11, 1952)Shohreh Aghdashloo / Age

How old is Shohreh?

63 years (January 4, 1959)Shohreh Solati / Age

Biography. Shohreh Solati born on January 4, 1959, in Tehran to a well-to-do family of artists and entertainers, Shohreh developed an interest in music early on – singing at seven years of age.

Is Chrisjen avasarala Indian?

Shohreh Aghdashloo as Chrisjen Avasarala (senior leader on Earth and the power behind the throne of the government; political mastermind; an Iranian American playing a person from India).

How old is Googoosh?

71 years (May 5, 1950)Googoosh / Age

Is Arjun avasarala dead?

Arjun Avasarala was first portrayed by Brian George, before Michael Benyaer took over for The Expanse season 4. The Expanse season 5’s “Winnipesaukee” marks the first time Chrisjen openly acknowledges that Arjun has died.

What happened Avasarala husband?

Arjun Avasarala-Rao was the husband of Chrisjen Avasarala and caretaker of their grandson. He worked at Columbia University in New York City as a history and Greek professor. Arjun was killed in the wake of the Bombardment of Earth by the Free Navy.

Who is Googoosh husband?

Masoud Kimiaim. 1991–2005
Homayoun Mesdaghim. 1980–1990Behrouz Vossoughim. 1975–1976Mahmoud Ghorbanim. 1967–1972