What are the delicious Emily games in order?

What are the delicious Emily games in order?

Games in this series

  • Delicious: The First (September 21, 2006)
  • Delicious 2 (June 28, 2007)
  • Delicious: Emily’s Tea Garden (September 24, 2008)
  • Delicious: Emily’s Taste of Fame (June 3, 2009)
  • Delicious: Emily’s Holiday Season (November 18, 2009)
  • Delicious: Emily’s Childhood Memories (February 3rd, 2011)

What is the first Emily delicious game?

Emily’s True Love was the first game of the Delicious series to earn a perfect 5 out of 5 stars from game review site Gamezebo. Brand new Platinum Editions were also introduced, featuring bonus musical soundtracks, wallpapers, and even an all-new bonus restaurant!

What delicious games are free?

All Delicious Games

  • Delicious: Emily’s Childhood Memories.
  • Delicious: Emily’s Christmas Carol Collector’s Edition.
  • Delicious: Emily’s Home Sweet Home Collector’s Edition.
  • Delicious: Emily’s Honeymoon Cruise.
  • Delicious: Emily’s Hopes and Fears Collector’s Edition.

How much is a game house subscription?

A GameHouse membership costs $10.99* USD per month or $109.90* per year. As a member, you will gain access to tons of great benefits, including: Unlimited access to our entire library of 2,000+ games, with no ads or time limits!

Where is the mouse in fabulous Angela?

Mouse Location: Behind the top of the sewing counter in the lower right corner, to the right of the sewing machine. Angela’s gotten a rough start today – the store is full, and there’s several angry customers waiting to be helped. Help each of the customers as quickly as possible.

What is the first fabulous game?

Games in the series: Fabulous: Angela’s Sweet Revenge (2015) Fabulous: Angela’s Fashion Fever (2016) Fabulous: Angela’s High School Reunion (2017)