How can I contact CM Punjab?

How can I contact CM Punjab?

e-mail Office address Telephone Nos.
cmo Room No.1, 2nd Floor, Punjab Civil Secretariat, Sector – 1, Chandigarh 0172-2740325, 2740769, 2743463

Who is Secretary Punjab Assembly?

MUHAMMAD KHAN BHATTI Born on April 12, 1968, Mr. Muhammad Khan Bhatti has been serving as Secretary, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab since 2008.

Who is the chief minister of Lahore?

Sardar Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar ( Urdu: سردار عثمان احمد خان بزدار; born 1 May 1969) is a Pakistani politician who is the current Chief Minister of Punjab, in office since 20 August 2018. He has been a member of the Provincial Assembly of the Punjab since August 2018.

What is the salary of chief minister of Punjab Pakistan?

Salary. – (1) The salary of the Chief Minister and that of a Minister shall respectively be thirty nine thousand rupees and thirty five thousand rupees per month.

Who is current CM of Gilgit-Baltistan?

On 1st December 2020, Advocate Khalid Khursheed Khan took oath as Chief Minister Gilgit-Baltistan.

What is the function of Secretariat?

The Secretariat carries out the substantive and administrative work of the United Nations as directed by the General Assembly, the Security Council and the other organs. At its head is the Secretary-General, who provides overall administrative guidance.

What does Secretariat do in Pakistan?

Pakistan Secretariat (Urdu: دیوان انشا پاکستان) serves as the headquarters for the Cabinet and Government of Pakistan.

Who is chief minister of Pakistan?

Current chief ministers of Pakistan

Province (past chief ministers) Name Took office (tenure length)
Punjab (list) Sardar Usman Buzdar 20 August 2018 (3 years, 160 days)
Sindh (list) Syed Murad Ali Shah 17 August 2018 (3 years, 163 days)
Gilgit-Baltistan (list) Khalid Khurshid 1 December 2020 (1 year, 57 days)

Who is the PM of Pakistan?

Imran KhanPakistan / Prime minister
Incumbent. Imran Khan Election Commission of Pakistan through General Elections: by a Convention that is held in the National Assembly, based on appointee’s ability to command confidence among the majority of the members. The Prime Minister of Pakistan (Urdu: وزِیرِ اعظم پاکستان , lit.